Staff Directory

unnamed

Alex Miller

Mortgage Banker
805-543-4422
805-722-4568
alex@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6126

Angela Plummer

Mortgage Banker
805-543-4422
805-574-0648
angela@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6170

Ann Riordan

Processor
805-242-0041
ann@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
beth-parrish

Beth Parrish

Mortgage Banker
805-591-4791
805-423-4895
beth@pactm.com More Info
Candy

Candy Mersai

Loan Processor
805-543-4422
candy@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6219

Chad Van Til

Mortgage Banker
805-543-4422
805-801-9150
chad@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
Maydole

Chris Maydole

Mortgage Banker
805-242-4721
714-875-6367
cmaydole@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6102

Christopher Orsini

Mortgage Banker
805-242-0043
805-440-4288
chris@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
Armstrong

Darryl Armstrong

Mortgage Banker
805-234-4348
darmstrong@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
Darryl Stolz

Darryl Stolz

Mortgage Banker
805-242-4454
310-720-2159
darryl@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6186

David Inglis

Closing Manager
805-543-4422
dave@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
admin-ajax (2)

Hannah Blocker

Operations
805-543-4422
hannah@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
Jason-Petri

Jason Petri

Mortgage Banker
415-309-8103
jpetri@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info

Joshua Smoot

Underwriter
805-543-4422
joshua@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6131

Kyle Davis

Mortgage Banker
805-242-0045
805-434-8420
kyle@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info

Myrna Berryhill

Mortgage Banker
805-481-3553
805-441-7091
myrna@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info

Nick Walden

Underwriter
805-543-4422
nick@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info

Nicole Martinez

Underwriter
805-543-4422
nicole@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6213

Oliver Petri

Mortgage Banker
805-242-0042
805-591-9026
oliver@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
Stacia-Finley

Stacia Finley

Banker
(805) 591-4793
(805) 890-0765
stacia@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
stacie

Stacie Matsuura-Hill

Operations manager
805-543-4422
stacie@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6142

Suellen Iness

Mortgage Banker
805-481-5575
805-710-2900
suellen@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
Tawnya2

Tawnya Lettau

Mortgage Banker
805-242-0044
805-550-7071
tawnya@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
tim-delavallade-2

Tim DeLavallade

Mortgage Banker
805-591-4792
805-539-3203
tim@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
DSC_6148

Tracie Pina

Processor
805-543-4422
tracie@pacifictrustmortgage.com More Info
TOP